Kontaktieren Sie uns

Einfach, schnell und unkompliziert!

Volk Landtechnik GmbH

    Telefonnummer

    Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartner bei Volk

    Bereichsleitung

    Moser Johannes

    Johannes Moser

    BEREICHSLEITUNG

    Tel.: +49 (0) 821 570 53-15

    E-Mail: j.moser@landtechnik-volk.de

    Außendienst Verkauf

    Merktle Erhart

    Erhardt Merktle

    AUSSENDIENST VERKAUF

    Tel.: +49 (0) 172 820 10 14

    E-Mail: e.merktle@landtechnik-volk.de

    Reichart Thomas

    Thomas Reichart

    AUSSENDIENST VERKAUF

    Tel.: +49 (0) 171 482 88 19

    E-Mail: t.reichart@landtechnik-volk.de

    Zitzmann Christian

    Christian Zitzmann

    AUSSENDIENST VERKAUF

    Tel.: +49 (0) 151 615 040 21

    E-Mail: c.zitzmann@landtechnik-volk.de

    Teamassistenz Verkauf

    Vollmann Monika

    Monika Vollmann

    Kerner Marianne

    Marianne Kerner

    Werkstatt

    Notdienst – Werkstatt: +49 (0) 171 482 96 83

    Mayr Michael

    Michael Mayr

    WERKSTATTLEITUNG

    Tel.: +49 (0) 821 570 53-27

    E-Mail: m.mayr@landtechnik-volk.de

    Limmer Katrin

    Katrin Limmer

    TEAMASSISTENZ WERKSTATT

    Tel.: +49 (0) 821 570 53-24

    E-Mail: m.kerner@landtechnik-volk.de

    Ersatzteillager

    Notdienst – Ersatzteile: +49 (0) 151 143 168 93

    gail johannes

    Johannes Gail

    ERSATZTEILLAGERLEITUNG

    Tel.: +49 (0) 821 570 53-23

    E-Mail: j.gail@landtechnik-volk.de

    hafner stefan

    Stefan Hafner

    Woerle Andrea

    Andrea Wörle

    TEAMASSISTENZ ERSATZTEILLAGER

    Tel.: +49 (0) 821 570 53-37

    E-Mail: a.woerle@landtechnik-volk.de

    Buchhaltung

    Micheler Werner

    Werner Micheler